Faculty

Chairman

Prof. P. P. Mujumdar
Department of Civil Engineering
Tel. +91 80 2293 2669
pradeep@iisc.ac.in


Core Faculty

Dr. Rajarshi Das Bhowmik
Assistant Professor
Tel. +91 80 2293 3224
rajarshidb@iisc.ac.in


Dr. Bramha Dutt Vishwakarma
Assistant Professor
bramha@iisc.ac.in


Associate Faculty

Prof. Govindasamy Bala
Centre for Atmospheric & Oceanic Sciences
Tel. +91 80 2293 3428
gbala@iisc.ac.in


Prof. Nagesh Kumar D.
Department of Civil Engineering
Tel. +91 80 2293 2666
nagesh@iisc.ac.in


Prof. Sekhar M.
Department of Civil Engineering
Tel. +91 80 2293 2245
muddu@iisc.ac.in


Prof. Srinivas V. V.
Department of Civil Engineering
Tel. + 91 80 2293 2641
vvs@iisc.ac.in


Prof. Prosenjit Ghosh
Centre for Earth Sciences
Tel. +91 80 2293 2599
pghosh@iisc.ac.in


Prof. Venugopal V.
Centre for Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences
Tel. +91 80 2293 3073
venu@iisc.ac.in


Dr. Ramananda Chakrabarti
Centre for Earth Sciences
Tel. +91 80 2293 3003
ramananda@iisc.ac.in


Dr. Praveen C Ramamurthy
Department of Materials Engineering
Tel. +91 080 2293 2627
praveen@iisc.ac.in


Prof. Mohan Kumar M. S.
Former Faculty